Welcome New Board Members

9/15/2020 11:40 am

At the September 14th member meeting new board members were elected.  The executive board is as follows. 

2020-21 PTA Board

Co-Presidents - Rick Bacon and Akbar Siddiqui (new)

Co-Vice Presidents - Lisa Ferrugia Atkinson and Ryan Parker (new)

Secretary - Tony Irish

Treasurer - Laura Fruge (new)

VP Academic Affairs - Sean Fulton

VP Events & Fundraising - Jennifer Meyer

VP Communications - Brenna Thibault




Welcome to the SCES PTA website.  
This site is for information that will help families stay connected within our school community. Register Now!

 If you already have a Membership Toolkit account with another organization,
you can use the same log-in here. Need more information? 

pta calendar

sign up for listserv

lunch menu

Sligo Creek Elementary School website

Sligo Creek Educational Foundation

Outdoor ClassroomDonate to the PTA button